Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Liberty Elementary Governing Board Meeting
19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 10